Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Carbon Footprint as Focus Area
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
369
Anne Creamer, Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development, Clay County IFAS Extension
Ag-County Operations-Clay
Phone: (904) 284-6355
Email: ac864@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-392-3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu