Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Sociology of Watershed Stewardship as Focus Area
279
Simone Athayde, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Topical Conservation and Delveopment
Phone: 352-273-4729
Email: simonea@ufl.edu
257
Sebastian Galindo, Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-0267
Email: sgalindo@ufl.edu
29
Marta Hartmann, Lecturer
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 273-2574
Email: martah@ufl.edu
306
Alexa Lamm, Assistant Professor & Associate Director
UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
Phone: 352-392-6545
Email: alamm@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
65
Christine Overdevest, Associate Professor
Sociology, Criminology & Law
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0265
Email: coverdev@soc.ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
144
Whitney Sanford, Associate Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625
Email: wsanford@ufl.edu
90
Marianne Schmink, Emeritus Professor
Tropical Conservation and Development Program
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0375
Email: schmink@tcd.ufl.edu
2
Rick Stepp, Associate Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0299
Email: stepp@ufl.edu
53
Bron Taylor, Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625 ext: 237
Email: bron@ufl.edu