Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Participatory research/approaches as Focus Area
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
279
Simone Athayde, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Topical Conservation and Delveopment
Phone: 352-273-4729
Email: simonea@ufl.edu
393
Savanna Barry, Regional Specialized Agent II
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 18043056014
Email: savanna.barry@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
257
Sebastian Galindo, Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-0267
Email: sgalindo@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
255
Norman Leppla, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: (352)392-2484
Email: ncleppla@ufl.edu
240
Esther Obonyo, Assistant Professor
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1161
Email: obonyo@ufl.edu
287
Laura Sanagorski Warner, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: 352-273-0202
Email: lsanagorski@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
427
Caroline Staub, Research Assistant Scientist
AG-International Programs
Phone: 352-273-3460
Email: carogstaub@ufl.edu
291
Kathryn "Katie" Stofer, Research Assistant Professor, STEM Education and Outreach
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-3690
Email: stofer@ufl.edu
377
Laura Tiu, Marine Science Exension Agent - Sea Grant

Phone: 850-612-6197
Email: lgtiu@ufl.edu