Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with International Issues as Focus Area
156
Anita Anantharam, Assistant Professor
Center for Womens Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0383
Email: aanita@ufl.edu
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
279
Simone Athayde, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Topical Conservation and Delveopment
Phone: 352-273-4729
Email: simonea@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
34
Gerald Culen, Associate Professor Youth Development
4H and Youth Programs
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3525
Email: grculen@ifas.ufl.edu
25
Carmen Deere, Distigusihed Professor
Latin American Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4731
Email: deere@latam.ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
257
Sebastian Galindo, Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-0267
Email: sgalindo@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
29
Marta Hartmann, Lecturer
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 273-2574
Email: martah@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
306
Alexa Lamm, Assistant Professor & Associate Director
UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
Phone: 352-392-6545
Email: alamm@ufl.edu
65
Christine Overdevest, Associate Professor
Sociology, Criminology & Law
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0265
Email: coverdev@soc.ufl.edu
60
Francis Putz, Professor
Biology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1486
Email: fep@ufl.edu
144
Whitney Sanford, Associate Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625
Email: wsanford@ufl.edu
90
Marianne Schmink, Emeritus Professor
Tropical Conservation and Development Program
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0375
Email: schmink@tcd.ufl.edu
203
Renata Serra , Lecturer
African Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0473
Email: rserra@ufl.edu
427
Caroline Staub, Research Assistant Scientist
AG-International Programs
Phone: 352-273-3460
Email: carogstaub@ufl.edu
122
Taylor Stein, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0860
Email: tstein@ufl.edu
2
Rick Stepp, Associate Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0299
Email: stepp@ufl.edu
53
Bron Taylor, Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625 ext: 237
Email: bron@ufl.edu
391
Patrick Troy, Regional Specialized Agent
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 3863621725
Email: ptroy@ufl.edu
295
Robert Walker, Professor of Geography
Geography
Phone: 352-443-1990
Email: roberttwalker@ufl.edu