Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Cultural Issues as Focus Area
156
Anita Anantharam, Assistant Professor
Center for Womens Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0383
Email: aanita@ufl.edu
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
279
Simone Athayde, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Topical Conservation and Delveopment
Phone: 352-273-4729
Email: simonea@ufl.edu
34
Gerald Culen, Associate Professor Youth Development
4H and Youth Programs
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3525
Email: grculen@ifas.ufl.edu
4
Jack Davis, Professor
History
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3398
Email: davisjac@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
257
Sebastian Galindo, Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-0267
Email: sgalindo@ufl.edu
29
Marta Hartmann, Lecturer
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 273-2574
Email: martah@ufl.edu
390
Lisa Lundy, Associate Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone:
Email: lisalundy@ufl.edu
180
Christopher Mccarty, Director UF Survey Research Center Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2908
Email: chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
410
Marit Ostebo, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone:
Email: marit.ostebo@ufl.edu
144
Whitney Sanford, Associate Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625
Email: wsanford@ufl.edu
90
Marianne Schmink, Emeritus Professor
Tropical Conservation and Development Program
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0375
Email: schmink@tcd.ufl.edu
203
Renata Serra , Lecturer
African Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0473
Email: rserra@ufl.edu
122
Taylor Stein, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0860
Email: tstein@ufl.edu
2
Rick Stepp, Associate Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0299
Email: stepp@ufl.edu
291
Kathryn "Katie" Stofer, Research Assistant Professor, STEM Education and Outreach
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-3690
Email: stofer@ufl.edu
53
Bron Taylor, Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625 ext: 237
Email: bron@ufl.edu
232
Brijesh Thapa, Professor
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: +1 (352) 294-1656
Email: bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
383
Catherine Tucker, Anthropology
Center for Latin American Studies
Phone: 352-392-0690
Email: tuckerc@ufl.edu