Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Policy/Legal Management, other as Focus Area
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
10
Michael Andreu, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0355
Email: mandreu@ufl.edu
158
Thomas Ankersen, Director, Conservation Clinic
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: ankersen@law.ufl.edu
190
Roy Carriker, Emeritus Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone:
Email: carriker@ufl.edu
324
Richard Cristan, Post-Doctoral Research Associate-Silviculture
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: 850-875-7165
Email: rcristan@ufl.edu
25
Carmen Deere, Distigusihed Professor
Latin American Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4731
Email: deere@latam.ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
216
Kathryn Frank, Assistant Professor
Urban and Regional Planning
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0997 ext 458
Email: kifrank@ufl.edu
132
Richard Hamann, Emeritus Professor
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: hamann@law.ufl.edu
233
Stephen Holland, Associate Professor - Associate Director
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: +1 (352) 294-1669
Email: sholland@hhp.ufl.edu
56
Mark Jamison, Director, Public Utility Research Center
Public Utilities Research Center
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2929
Email: jamisoma@ufl.edu
44
Pierce Jones, Professor & Director of Program for Resource Efficient Communities
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8074
Email: piercejones@ufl.edu
410
Marit Ostebo, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone:
Email: marit.ostebo@ufl.edu
205
Robert Ries, Interim Director
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1155
Email: rries@ufl.edu
90
Marianne Schmink, Emeritus Professor
Tropical Conservation and Development Program
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0375
Email: schmink@tcd.ufl.edu
200
Robert Swett, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6233
Email: rswett@ufl.edu