Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Biogeochemistry as Focus Area
281
Jehangir Bhadha, Assistant Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1711
Email: jango@ufl.edu
290
Thomas Bianchi, Jon and Beverly Thompson Endowed Chair of Geological Sciences
Geology
Phone: +1 352-392-6138
Email: tbianchi@ufl.edu
48
Jean-Claude Bonzongo, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7604
Email: bonzongo@ufl.edu
147
Mark Brenner, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7226
Email: brenner@ufl.edu
135
Mark Clark, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3115
Email: clarkmw@ufl.edu
137
Matthew Cohen, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-3490
Email: mjc@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
345
Masanori Fujimoto, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (352) 294-3131
Email: mfujimoto@ufl.edu
94
Sabine Grunwald, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu
184
Willie Harris, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3110
Email: apatite@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
42
Zhenli He, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 109
Email: zhe@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
307
Mary Lusk, Regional Specialized Agent II - Water Resources
UF IFAS Extension - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Phone: 813-633-4129
Email: mary.lusk@ufl.edu
13
Lena Ma, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3135
Email: lqma@ufl.edu
141
Cheryl Mackowiak, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (850) 875-7126
Email: echo13@ufl.edu
335
Eric McLamore, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-727-9621
Email: emclamor@ufl.edu
47
Vimala Nair, Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3137
Email: vdn@ufl.edu
288
Andrew Ogram, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352)294-3138
Email: aogram@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
133
Peter Sheng, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 Ext 1521
Email: pete@coastal.ufl.edu
43
Sanjay Shukla, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3413
Email: sshukla@ufl.edu
362
Aditya Singh, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 x261
Email: aditya01@ufl.edu
188
John Thomas, Assistant Research Scientist
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3131
Email: thomas@ufl.edu
139
Alan Wright, Associate Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1555
Email: alwr@ufl.edu
78
Andrew Zimmerman, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0070
Email: azimmer@ufl.edu