Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water Law as Focus Area
83
Mary Angelo, Professor of Law
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0944
Email: angelo@law.ufl.edu
158
Thomas Ankersen, Director, Conservation Clinic
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: ankersen@law.ufl.edu
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
190
Roy Carriker, Emeritus Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone:
Email: carriker@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
132
Richard Hamann, Emeritus Professor
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: hamann@law.ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
84
Christine Klein, Chesterfield Smith Professor; Director, LL.M. Program in Environmental & Land Use Law
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0964
Email: kleinc@law.ufl.edu
307
Mary Lusk, Regional Specialized Agent II - Water Resources
UF IFAS Extension - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Phone: 813-633-4129
Email: mary.lusk@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu