Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Regulatory incentives as Focus Area
99
Micheal Allen, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3624
Email: msal@ufl.edu
367
Frank Asche
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone:
Email: frank.asche@ufl.edu
346
Jorge Avila-Santamaria, Post doctoral Associate
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7663
Email: jjavila@ufl.edu
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
56
Mark Jamison, Director, Public Utility Research Center
Public Utilities Research Center
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2929
Email: jamisoma@ufl.edu
44
Pierce Jones, Professor & Director of Program for Resource Efficient Communities
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8074
Email: piercejones@ufl.edu
435
Stephen Morgan, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7654
Email: snmorgan@ufl.edu
65
Christine Overdevest, Associate Professor
Sociology, Criminology & Law
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0265
Email: coverdev@soc.ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
203
Renata Serra , Lecturer
African Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0473
Email: rserra@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu