Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Public Health as Focus Area
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
194
Margaret James, Professor and Chair
Pharmacy - Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: +1 (352) 273-7707
Email: mojames@ufl.edu
336
Jin-Won Kim, Assistant Professor
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: 352-294-1625
Email: jinwonkim@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
390
Lisa Lundy, Associate Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone:
Email: lisalundy@ufl.edu
180
Christopher Mccarty, Director UF Survey Research Center Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2908
Email: chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
292
Denis Ribeiro Do Valle, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-392-3806
Email: drvalle@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
2
Rick Stepp, Associate Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0299
Email: stepp@ufl.edu
81
Stephanie Webster, Director of Public Speaking and Master Lecturer
Center for Written and Oral Communication
Phone: +1 (352) 392-5421
Email: swebster@ufl.edu
418
Huiping Yang, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-0671
Email: huipingyang@ufl.edu
201
Alyson Young, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1896
Email: agyoung@ufl.edu