Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Evapotranspiration as Focus Area
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
87
Richard Beeson, Associate Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 884-2034 ext: 172
Email: rcb@ifas.ufl.edu
150
Brian Boman, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 122
Email: bjbo@ufl.edu
280
Craig Brodersen, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Science
Phone: 863-956-8846
Email: brodersen@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
71
Michael Dukes, Professor & Irrigation Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 205
Email: mddukes@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
329
Rhuanito Ferrarezi, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences
Phone: (772) 577-7376
Email: rferrarezi@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
77
Dorota Haman, Professor and Chair
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 120
Email: dhaman@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
45
Jasmeet Judge, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 299
Email: jasmeet@ufl.edu
141
Cheryl Mackowiak, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (850) 875-7126
Email: echo13@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
138
Kati Migliaccio, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext. 273
Email: klwhite@ufl.edu
69
Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3400
Email: conserv@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
362
Aditya Singh, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 x261
Email: aditya01@ufl.edu
283
J. Bryan Unruh, Professor and Associate Center Director
UF/IFAS West Florida Research and Education Center
Phone: 850-995-5215 ext. 108
Email: jbu@ufl.edu
371
Christopher Vincent, Assistant Professor - Tree Physiology
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863.856.8757
Email: civince@ufl.edu
344
Jason Vogel, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-846-0879
Email: jvogel@ufl.edu
231
Lincoln Zotarelli, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences Department
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4949
Email: lzota@ufl.edu