Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Algae as Focus Area
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
281
Jehangir Bhadha, Assistant Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1711
Email: jango@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
54
Karl Havens, Professor
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 352-392-5870
Email: khavens@ufl.edu
262
Kanika Inglett, Research Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-294-3164
Email: kanika@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
197
Kenneth Langeland, Professor/Extension Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9614
Email: kal@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu